Product

Tech & Features

Absorption Flex Tips

Torsion Flex

Basée sur une nouvelle construction unique de la board aux extrémités de la planche, la ligne de rocker assure un meilleur répondant dans les changements de situations. Sous-toilé, la board reste plate pour un planning rapide. Sur-toilé, le scoop se déforme et produit un contrôle et une stabilité accrue. Le surplus de flex aux extrémités absorbe les chocs et permet des atterrissages doux.

La forme particulière de la carène 3D permet la torsion de long de l’axe de la planche. Cela leur donne plus d’accroche sur le care côté talon, des atterrissages francs et faciles, une conduite directe et une meilleure remontée au vent. Inventé par North.

Hard Flex

MONO CONCAVE
BOTTOM

Il flex duro è responsabile di un pop estremamente aggressivo. La tavole con il flex del nostro range hanno potenza dinamica durante i salti, sono davvero rigide per un controllo totale negli atterraggi, anche i più duri. Fanno del pop esagerato la loro arma vincente. Sono le scelta ideale per chi vuol essere un passo avanti rispetto a gli avversari.

Toutes ces planches freeride pur jus sont produites avec la fibre Biax pour un amortissement et un confort maximum. Le shape plus rond rend les planches plaisantes dans le clapot et les extrémités plus larges aident à partir plus tôt au planning. Le shape plus tendu est responsable du bon pop et de la bonne accroche. Toutes ces planches sont plutôt étroites ce qui les rend rapides et assure une bonne capacité à remonter au vent. 

ADVANTAGES
› Concept le plus rapide
› Départ précoce au planning
› Flex harmonieux
› Bonne capacité au carving

Tech & Features

Absorption Flex Tips

Torsion Flex

Based on a unique new construction of the board in the tip area, the scoop rocker line ensures better response to changing situations. In underpowered riding, the board remains flat for fast planing. In overpowered riding, the scoop bends and provides for an increased level of control and stability. The flex tips absorb shocks and enable soft landings.

The special shape of the 3D cap allows torsion of the long axis of the board. This gives them more grip on the heel-side edge, rich and smooth landings, a direct drive and better upwind performance. Invented by North.

Hard Flex


The Hard Flex option features the most aggressive flex and pop in our range. Boards with Hard Flex have more dynamic power development when jumping, more stiffness for better control on ultra-hard landings and a unique pop to always be one step ahead of your competitors! Following boards feature the Hard flex: Team Series, TS Hadlow, Gambler.

All of these pure freeride boards are produced with Biax Fibre for the best dampening and comfort. The new, rounder outline makes it fun in chop and the wider tip area helps to get going early. The straight outline is the reason for good pop and sharp edge grip. All of these boards are quite narrow which makes them fast and ensures the best upwind abilities. 

› Fastest concept
› Early planing
› Smooth flex
› Good carving abilities